Notice

Cookies make us hungry! But seriously, our website and/or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and are required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Event Calendar

December
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Prime Rib Night
Friday, December 8, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
January
F*$# Cancer: Fundraiser for two A-Basin family members
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Thai Night
Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
February
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Mardi Gras Night
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Beer Makers Dinner featuring Sierra Nevada
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
March
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Fish Fry night
Friday, March 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
April
Skinners' Breakfast
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Italian Night
Friday, April 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
May
6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Beer Makers Dinner featuring Elevation Beer Co.
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
July
Summer Concert Series featuring Maybe April
Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring The Adam Ezra Group
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring Susto
Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
August
Summer Concert Series featuring The Sessh
Saturday, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring Grant Farm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Concert Series Featuring Pandas and People
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
September
Summer Concert Series featuring The Drunken Hearts
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
October
Bent Gate Ski Show
Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Read More
Outpost Sunsport Ski Show in Fort Collins
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sun, Oct 7 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Read More
Larson's Ski and Snowboard Show
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sun, Oct 7 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Read More
Mountain Time Expo - Dallas
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sun, Oct 21
Read More
November
Bewi Ski and Snowboard Expo - Denver
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sun, Nov 18
Read More
Larson's Ski and Snowboard Show
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sun, Nov 18 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Read More
December
Ski and Snowboard Demo Day
10/23/18
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Come up and Demo Skis And Snowboards!

Read More
Moonlight Dinner Series - Randonee Dinner - Taste Of Africa
Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
Rise and Shine Rando Series #3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Get your uphill on!

Read More
Santa at A-Basin with the Summit Choral Society
Monday, December 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Please come and ski with Santa on Christmas Eve!

Read More
Moonlight Dinner Series - New Year's Eve in the Mountains
Monday, December 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
January
Rise and Shine Rando Series #4
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Get your uphill on!

Read More
NSAA Safety Village
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - Sun, Jan 13 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Do you "know the code?"

Read More
Moonlight Dinner Series - Taste of Italy
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge

Take a culinary journey through the Italian countryside with your friends at Arapahoe Basin. 

Read More
Rise and Shine Rando Series #5
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on!

Read More
February
17th Annual Beacon Bowl and Après Party
Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

17 years of Beacons, Bragging Rights, and Beer!

Read More
Fireman's Firehose Relay
Friday, February 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM
On-Mountain, High Noon

To benefit the Children's Hospital Burn Camp

Read More
Moonlight Dinner Series - Taste of Spain
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
March
Moonlight Dinner Series - Taste of France
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
Beavers Celebration Party
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Read More
11th Annual Save our Snow and Demo Day
Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Please join us in supporting High Country Conservation Center.

Read More
April
The Future of Skiing: The Science Behind Snow
Saturday, April 6, 2019 5:00 PM
A-Frame, 1st Floor
Read More
30th Annual Enduro & Après Party
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 All day event
On-Mountain, Pallavicini

A ski-a-thon and après party benefiting Taylor Ash and Jim McDonnell.

Read More
4th Annual Enduro Light
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Sat, Apr 13
Read More
Earth Day Celebration
Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Please Carpool and join us in celebrating Mother Earth!

Read More
Moonlight Dinner Series - Randonee Dinner - Hawaiian Luau
Saturday, April 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
Beach N' Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:30 AM
Base Area, Molly Hogan and Wrangler

Can you find the eggs? 

Read More
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza by Mama Magnolia.

Read More
May
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
4th Annual Swimwear day and Spring Rail Jam
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Get dressed up in your best beach wear and come skiing! 

Read More
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
Bock Fest
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Read More
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
Spring Rail Jam
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
On-Mountain, Terrain Park

Come up to Arapahoe Basin for our favorite time of year and break out your best tricks for the Rail Jam!

Read More
18th Annual Festival of the Brewpubs
Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Beer + Live Music = An A-MAZING Day

Read More
June
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Sunday, June 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza.

Read More
Summer Solstice
Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sun, Jun 23 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Read More
3rd Annual Local Jam Band Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
July
Red, White and Basin. Ski the 4th!
Thursday, July 4, 2019 All day event
Read More
Strider Days and Summer Concert Series featuring Liver Down the River
Saturday, July 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Yoga on the Mountain
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
Summer Trail Run #1
Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Read More
Low Country Boil and Summer Concert Series
Saturday, July 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Wildflower Hike #1
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
Wildflower Hike #2
Monday, July 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring Dirty Revival
Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Wildflower Hike #3
Monday, July 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
August
Summer Concert Series featuring Emma Mayes and the Hip
Saturday, August 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
PDGA Arapahoe Basin Alpine Open (Disc Golf)
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Trail Run #2
Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Read More
Wildflower Hike #4
Monday, August 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
The Discrete Cirque Series Trail Run
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Read More
Wildflower Hike #5
Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
Harvest Fest and Summer Concert Series
Saturday, August 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Summer Trail Run #3
Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Read More
Wildflower Hike #6
Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
Wildflower Hike #7
Monday, August 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Read More
Pilates on the Mountain - Cancelled
Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
On-Mountain, Black Mountain Lodge
Read More
Christy Sports Powder Daze
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring Naive Melodies
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
No Barriers "What's Your Everest" Hike
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Read More
Summer Concert Series featuring TNERTLE
Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
September
Christy Sports Powder Daze
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Grab the best deals of the season August 23 - September 3

Read More
Disc Golf Tournament and Summer Concert Series
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Sun, Sep 8 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
Clam Bake
Sunday, September 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
A-Frame, 6th Alley Bar and Grill
Read More
Oktoberfest and Free Chairlift Rides
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza
Read More
October
Halloween Concert and Costume Contest with New Belgium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Start your 2019-20 season off with a costume contest.

Read More
November
Party in the Park
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
On-Mountain, Terrain Park

Come up to Arapahoe Basin for our favorite time of year and break out your best tricks for the Rail Jam!

Read More
Rise and Shine Rando Series #1
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Get your uphill on!

Read More
Rise and Shine Rando Series #2
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Base Area, Mountain Goat Plaza

Get your uphill on!

Read More
Follow Us & Stay On Top
Sign up for our newsletter
arapahoe_basin
ArapahoeBasinSkiArea
Check out our YouTube channel for footage from The Legend!
Arapahoe_Basin