Notice

Cookies make us hungry! But seriously, our website and/or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and are required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By continuing to use our site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Tickets MUST be purchased online in advance. 

SHOP

A-Basin Events

6th Alley Bar & Grill Supper Club - Beer Makers Dinner featuring New Belgium
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Read More

Summer Opening Weekend
Friday, June 25, 2021 - Sun, Jun 27 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Summer 7 Days a week for the very first time in 75 years!  Read More

A-Basin Summer Supper Club: Prime Rib Night
Friday, July 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

A-Basin Trail Run Series Race #1
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Blaze your own trail during our four-race summer trail run series. Read More

A-Basin Farm To Table Series: Dinner #1
7/14/21 - 9/8/21

White linens, local cuisine, outside in the heart of nature! Read More

A-Basin Summer Supper Club: Italian Night
Friday, July 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

A-Basin Trail Run Series Race #2
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Blaze your own trail during our four-race summer trail run series. Read More

A-Basin Farm To Table Series: Dinner #2
7/14/21 - 9/8/21

White linens, local cuisine, outside in the heart of nature! Read More

The Reverse Enduro MTB Race
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00 AM

Like an enduro but backward... Just as crazy as it sounds! Read More

A-Basin Summer Supper Club: New Belgium Beer Dinner
Friday, August 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

Doubles Disc Golf Tourney
Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Hit the chains at our annual on mountain Disc Golf Tourney! Read More

A-Basin Trail Run Series Race #3
Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Blaze your own trail during our four-race summer trail run series. Read More

A-Basin Farm To Table Series: Dinner #3
7/14/21 - 9/8/21

White linens, local cuisine, outside in the heart of nature! Read More

Canceled - Yoga on the Mountain Luncheon
Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:30 AM

This event has been canceled, sorry for the inconvenience.  Read More

A-Basin Trail Run Series Race #4
Sunday, August 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Blaze your own trail during our four-race summer trail run series. Read More

A-Basin Farm To Table Series: Dinner #4
7/14/21 - 9/8/21

White linens, local cuisine, outside in the heart of nature! Read More

Avery Brewing Beer Makers Dinner
Friday, September 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

Cirque Series Trail Run Race
Saturday, September 4, 2021 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Push yourself to the summit of Little Len during the Cirque Series Trail run race! Read More

A-Basin Farm To Table Series: Dinner #5
7/14/21 - 9/8/21

White linens, local cuisine, outside in the heart of nature! Read More

Clam Bake & Lobster Boil
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

A-Basin Oktoberfest
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Join us for Oktoberfest! Read More

A-Basin Concert: Hazel Miller
Saturday, September 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Hazel Miller Returns to the Basin! Read More

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic
Friday, October 29, 2021 - Sat, Oct 30 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

In partnership with the Colorado Department of Health, get a vaccine and a free bloody Mary! Read More

Halloween Party
Sunday, October 31, 2021 All day event

Put on your best costume and come party with us! Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #1
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #2
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #3
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

Ski Demo Weekend
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Sun, Dec 12 All day event

Try new boards and skis from several local companies. Read More

A-Basin Book Signing with Al
Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #4
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #5
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

Cancelled: Moonlight Dinner Series #2
Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Cancelled due to high COVID-19 transmission Read More

Rise and Shine Rando Series #6
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Get your uphill on! Read More

A-Basin Supper Club: Curry Night
Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy chef-prepared themed dinner nights and mountain views. Read More

Moonlight Dinner Series #3
Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Join us for a taste of Italy under the stars Read More

Firefighter's Firehose Relay
Friday, February 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM

To benefit the Children's Hospital Burn Camp Read More

Moonlight Dinner Series #4
Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Join us for a taste of Spain under the stars. Read More

Save Our Snow + Demo Day
Saturday, March 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Our annual event to support environmental orgs + demo new equipment. More info coming soon! Read More

75th Anniversary Party
Friday, April 1, 2022 - Sun, Apr 3

A 3-day party you don't want to miss. More info coming soon! Read More

Annual Enduro and Après Party
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

10 hours of skiing/riding off the Pali Lift for a good cause. Details coming soon. Read More

Moonlight Dinner Series #5, Randonnée Dinner
Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Get yourself to mid-mountain for a special Hawaiian feast! Read More

Beach N' Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 17, 2022 10:30 AM

Can you find the eggs? Read More

Earth Day Celebration + POW Carpool Day
Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Our annual Earth Day party. More info coming soon! Read More

Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 7, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza. Read More

Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza. Read More

Shakin' at the Basin Spring Concert Series
Saturday, May 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music in Mountain Goat Plaza. Read More

Swimwear Day
Saturday, May 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Let's see your best swimwear! Read More

Festival of the Brewpubs
Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Taste local beer, eat good food, enjoy live music! Read More

Pride Weekend
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Sun, Jun 5 All day event

Our LGBTQ+ celebration weekend. All are welcome! Read More

News from The Legend
Sign up for our newsletter
arapahoe_basin
ArapahoeBasinSkiArea
Check out our YouTube channel for footage from The Legend!
Arapahoe_Basin